Daily Truth Pills

Hosea 4:6 My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge…

Peter Schiff Interview – Posted by Ann Barnhardt

Posted by truthpills on 2011/12/28

Posted by Ann Barnhardt – December 21, AD 2011 8:44 PM MST
I did the Peter Schiff radio show this morning and here is the YouTube of the video of that interview. Mr. Schiff actually said something that sets up an essay I have been wanting to write for quite a while now, so please do watch, and that essay will be written and posted tomorrow.

There is some new territory covered here, and he asked me in particular about the fallout of the MF fraud on the agricultural sector, which I greatly appreciated.

Perhaps the most noteworthy moment? I would guess that would be the point where Mr. Schiff asked me what punishment Jon Corzine should receive for his crime. I answered his question. Bluntly.
Listen to the interview

Leave a Reply

 
